Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Genesis - Turn It On Again: The Hits

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Genesis | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 603497826544


Turn It On Again: The Hits is a greatest hits package originally released on October 25th 1999. It went on to achieve multi-platinum status in many countries and features 18 tracks across 2LP (or 1CD) ranging from the Gabriel era classics of I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) and The Carpet Crawlers through the early eighties with Turn It On Again and Mama and on to the massive hits of the mid eighties to early nineties with Invisible Touch and We Can't Dance. Available on vinyl for the first time!


01 Turn It on Again
02 Invisible Touch
03 Mama
04 Land of Confusion

01 I Can't Dance
02 Follow You Follow Me
03 Hold on My Heart
04 Abacab
05 I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)

01 No Son of Mine
02 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
03 In Too Deep
04 Congo

01 Jesus He Knows Me
02 That's All
03 Misunderstanding
04 Throwing It All Away
05 The Carpet Crawlers (1999 Version)