Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Young, Neil with Crazy Horse - Early Daze

Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Neil Young with Crazy Horse | Reprise  |  Barcode: 093624850908


Early Daze is a collection of rare and unreleased studio recordings by Neil Young with Crazy Horse. The 10 songs were all recorded in 1969 with a Crazy Horse line-up of Danny Whitten (guitar and vocals), Ralph Molina (drums and vocals), Billy Talbot (bass and vocals), Jack Nitzsche (keyboards, tambourine, and vocals). This is the same line-up that played on the Live at the Fillmore East album (Recorded March 6 & 7 1970). Only one track on the album has been previously released (“Dance Dance Dance”).

1 Dance Dance Dance
2 Come on Baby Let's Go Downtown
3 Winterlong
4 Everybody's Alone
5 Wonderin'
6 Cinnamon Girl
7 Look at All the Things
8 Helpless
9 Birds
10 Down By the River