Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

Yoakam, Dwight - Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room

Indie Exclusive Red
Vinyl LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Dwight Yoakam | Rhino  |  Barcode: 603497828982


Track List:

1    I Got You
2    One More Name
3    What I Don't Know
4    Home Of The Blues
5    Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses)
6    I Hear You Knockin'
7    I Sang Dixie
8    Streets Of Bakersfield
9    Floyd County
10    Send Me The Pillow
11    Hold On To God