Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Wham - Make It Big

Remastered White
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Wham | Sony  |  Barcode: 196588150012


Limited Remastered White Vinyl edition. 'Make It Big' is exactly what Wham! Had done by the time they released their second album in 1984. Featuring the hit singles 'Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go', 'Everything She Wants' 'Freedom and 'Careless Whisper', the album cemented their place as pop icons. Now on vinyl for the first time in over 30 years, newly mastered and in a limited pressing on white vinyl.

Track List:

  1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  2. Everything She Wants
  3. Heartbeat
  4. Like a Baby
  5. Freedom
  6. If You Were There
  7. Credit Card Baby
  8. Careless Whisper