Welcome to AFK's new online shop! Fresh preorders and new releases added daily.

They Might Be Giants - Here Come The ABCs

Vinyl LP
Genre: Kids & Family
Release Date:
They Might Be Giants | Walt Disney  |  Barcode: 050087548889


Here Come The ABCs by They Might Be Giants can help children learn the ABCs the fun way with original music by the Grammy-winning band. Featuring the songs, "Alphabet of Nations," "E Eats Everything," "I C U," "Pictures of Pandas Painting," "C Is for Conifers," "L M N O," "D & W," "Fake-Believe," "The Vowel Family," "Can You Find It?" and more. Available on 180g clear vinyl LP.

Side A:

  1. Here Come the ABCs
  2. Alphabet of Nations
  3. E Eats Everything
  4. Flying V
  5. Q U
  6. Go for G!
  7. Pictures of Pandas Painting
  8. D&W
  9. Fake-Believe
  10. Can You Find It?
  11. The Vowel Family
  12. Letter / Not a Letter

Side B:

  1. Alphabet Lost and Found
  2. I C U
  3. Letter Shapes
  4. Who Put the Alphabet in Alphabetical Order?
  5. Rolling O
  6. L M N O
  7. C Is for Conifers
  8. Fake-Believe (Type B)
  9. D Is for Drums
  10. Z Y X
  11. Goodnight My Friends
  12. Clap Your Hands
  13. Here in Higglytown (Theme to Playhouse Disney's Higglytown Heroes)