Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Swift, Taylor - The Tortured Poets Department

Ghosted White w/'The Manuscript' Bonus Track
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Taylor Swift | Republic  |  Barcode: 602458933314



16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three replicas of Taylor Swift's handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
2 Ghosted White vinyl discs
Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos

Track Listing:

SIDE A: 1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone), 2. The Tortured Poets Department, 3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys, 4. Down Bad. SIDE B: 5. So Long, London, 6. But Daddy I Love Him, 7. Fresh Out The Slammer, 8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine). SIDE C: 9. Guilty as Sin?, 10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?, 11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can), 12. loml. SIDE D: 13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart, 14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived, 15. The Alchemy, 16. Clara Bow, 17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track).