Welcome to AFK's new online shop! Fresh preorders and new releases added daily.

Swift, Taylor - The Tortured Poets Department

w/'The Manuscript' Bonus Track & Poster
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Taylor Swift | Republic  |  Barcode: 602465081343



  • 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”

  • Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art

  • 1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork

  • A collectible 20-page booklet that includes all song lyrics and never-before-seen photos

  • 10”x10” Double-Sided Poster

  • Side 1 includes full size photograph of Taylor Swift

  • Side 2 includes a replica of Taylor Swift's handwritten lyrics unique to this CD

Track Listing
1.Fortnight (feat. Post Malone), 2.The Tortured Poets Department, 3.My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys, 4.Down Bad, 5.So Long, London, 6.But Daddy I Love Him, 7.Fresh Out the Slammer, 8.Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine), 9.Guilty as Sin? 10.Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?, 11.I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can), 12.loml, 13.I Can Do It With a Broken Heart, 14.The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived, 15.The Alchemy, 16.Clara Bow, 17.The Manuscript (Bonus Track)