Due to happy RSD chaos we are not accepting buybacks Fri, Sat or Sun.
We're closing at 8:00pm Friday for setup.
RSD sales begin at 8:00am on Saturday (line forms early).
Open browsing/shopping should commence noonish.

St. Vincent - All Born Screaming

Indie Exclusive Limited Red Gatefold
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
St. Vincent | Virgin  |  Barcode: 196922832239


St. Vincent’s first self-produced record, All Born Screaming, is Annie Clark at her most unfiltered. All Born Screaming is an invitation to test the limits of what is possible – and to then keep going. Brought to life with the aid of a highly curated dream lineup of friends — Rachel Eckroth, Josh Freese, Dave Grohl, Mark Guiliana, Cate Le Bon, Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Stella Mogzawa and David Ralicke — the album is an unadulterated expression of St. Vincent’s singular vision. Indie Exclusive Red LP. Limited Edition.


Track List:

1 Hell Is Near
2 Reckless
3 Broken Man
4 Flea
5 Big Time Nothing
6 Violent Times
7 The Power’s Out
8 Sweetest Fruit
9 So Many Planets
10 All Born Screaming