Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

Sia - Reasonable Woman

Indie Exclusive Blue
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Sia | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 075678610097


Reasonable Woman, Sia’s first proper album since 2016.Reasonable Womanis so filled to the brim with pop perfection, it almost overwhelms with how effortless it is for her to craft such instantly connectable songs. The collection is everything Sia does best, and the sonic equivalent of a myriad of things: an empowering embrace, secrets told late at night, going to the best party in the world, the vulnerability of declaring you love someone, the steadfast determination to keep going, even if your love isn’t returned; the messiness of being human; the exuberance of being human. In essence, it is life - happening to us, happening for us; the songs on Reasonable Woman mirror back to us being alive with every chorus.


01 Little Wing
02 Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)
03 Dance Alone - By Sia & Kylie Minogue
04 I Had A Heart
05 Gimme Love
06 Nowhere To Be
07 Towards The Sun

01 Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
02 Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii & Jimmy Jolliff)
03 I Forgive You
04 Wanna Be Known
05 One Night
06 Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
07 Go On
08 Rock and Balloon