Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Sade - Love Deluxe

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Sade | Sony Legacy  |  Barcode: 196587848316


Love Deluxe (1992) is Sade's fourth album, featuring the singles "No Ordinary Love", "Feel No Pain", "Kiss Of Life", and "Cherish The Day." The album was recorded at Studio Condulmer (Italy), Ridge Farm (England), The Hit Factory (England), and Image Recording (USA). The vinyl audio uses high resolution digital transfers of the stereo master mixes, from the original studio recordings, remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios. The elaborate, half-speed mastering process has produced exceptionally clean and detailed audio whilst remaining faithful to the band's intended sound. No additional digital limiting was used in the mastering process, so the album benefits from the advantage of extra clarity and pure fidelity, preserving the dynamic range of the original mixes, presented on pure 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl. The original album sleeve and packaging elements have been meticulously reproduced in exact detail with authentic paper and printing methods.

- Side 1 -
1 No Ordinary Love
2 Feel No Pain
3 I Couldn't Love You More
4 Like a Tattoo
- Side 2 -
1 Kiss of Life
2 Cherish the Day
3 Pearls
4 Bullet Proof Soul
5 Mermaid