Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Primus - The Desaturating Seven

Limited Midnight Rainbow Splatter
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Primus | ATO  |  Barcode: 880882621612


The Desaturating Seven is the 9th studio album by Primus and features the classic lineup of Les Claypool (vocals/bass), Larry LaLonde (guitar), and Tim Alexander (drums). It was inspired by "The Rainbow Goblins," a story which Claypool read to his children, centered around seven goblins (each representing a color of the rainbow) who pull all the color out of the world. 7th Anniversary Edition LP comes in a gold-foil stamped jacket and pressed on “midnight rainbow” splatter vinyl. Limited Edition.

1    The Valley
2    The Seven
3    The Trek
4    The Dream
5    The Storm
6    The Ends?
7    The Scheme