Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Phish - Evolve (Indie)

Indie Exclusive Solar Discus
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Phish | Jemp  |  Barcode: 880882630317


PHISH / EVOLVE 2x Vinyl LP - Recorded in the fall of 2023 at the band's studio The Barn, Evolve (the 16th studio album by Phish) was produced by Vance Powell and Bryce Goggin with the 12 songs emerging from the band's dynamic live performances. Some, like fan favorite "A Wave of Hope," have become springboards for Phish's most soaring improvisation. The songcraft and production are confident and taut, with Phish's distinct musical language on vivid display.

Disc 1:
1    Hey Stranger
2    Oblivion
3    Evolve
4    A Wave Of Hope
5    Pillow Jets
6    Lonely Trip
Disc 2:
1    Life Saving Gun
2    Monsters
3    Ether Edge
4    Human Nature
5    Valdese
6    The Well
7    Mercy