Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

Otep - Hydra (10th Anniversary)

Apple Red
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Punk Metal
Release Date:
Otep | Craft  |  Barcode: 888072499485


Otep’s sixth studio album, Hydra, is a concept record based on a novel by frontwoman Otep Shamaya, titled None Shall Sleep. Released in 2013, Hydra reached the Top 10 on Billboard’s Hard Rock Albums chart and features the fearsome single, “Apex Predator.” 10th Anniversary Edition 2 LP set pressed on apple red vinyl in a gatefold jacket with Side-D etching. Limited Edition.

Disc 1
1    Rising
2    Blowtorch Nightlight
3    Seduce & Destroy
4    Crush
5    Hematopia
6    Necromantic
7    Quarantine
8    Voyeur
9    Apex Predator
Disc 2
1    Feral Game
2    Livestock
3    Hag
4    Theophagy [Shortened]