Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

New Kids on the Block - Still Kids

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
New Kids on the Block | BMG  |  Barcode: 4050538979091


Still Kids is New Kids on the Block's first full-length studio album in 11 years. On the all new album, members Jonathan Knight, Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg and Danny Wood channel the New Kids' beginnings, even as it pushes them into new territory as songwriters and as a band. The album features 14 new tracks including the lead single, "Kids," and is full of pop anthems, dance tracks, love songs, and grooves that will become fast favorites for the Blockheads.

Track List:

  1. Magic
  2. Summer Love
  3. Long Time Coming
  4. Kids
  5. A Love Like This
  6. Dance with You
  7. Come Back
  8. In the Night
  9. Runaway
  10. Pop
  11. Get Down (Feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff)
  12. Old School Love
  13. Better Days
  14. Stay