Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Mason, Nick & Rich Fenn - Profiles

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Nick Mason | Rhino  |  Barcode: 190295660161


‘Profiles’ is Nick's first collaboration with 10cc guitarist Rick Fennand was his second album outside of Pink Floyd. Released in 1985 as ‘Mason + Fenn’, it is mainly an instrumental album except for tracks ‘Lie for a Lie’, which features vocals from Maggie Reilly and former bandmate David Gilmour and ‘Israel’, sung by UFO keyboardist Danny Peyronel.

Side A    
01    Malta
02    Lie for a Lie
03    Rhoda
04    Profiles, Pts.1 & 2

Side B
01    Israel
02    And the Address
03    Mumbo Jumbo
04    Zip Code
05    Black Ice
06    At the End of the Day
07    Profiles, Pt.3