Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Lynne, Shelby - I Am Shelby Lynne

25th Anniversary Edition Natural
Vinyl LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Shelby Lynne | Monument  |  Barcode: 196588984617


Limited edition colored vinyl celebrating 25 years of GRAMMY-award winner, Shelby Lynne's album, I Am Shelby Lynne / Led by co-presidents Shane McAnally and Jason Owens and GM Katie McCartney, Monument will reissue Lynne's landmark album, I Am Shelby Lynne, on April 5 in celebration of the record's 25th anniversary with a limited-edition vinyl release to come early this summer.

- Side A -
1 Your Lies
2 Leavin'
3 Life Is Bad
4 Thought It Would Be Easier
5 Gotta Get Back
- Side B -
1 Why Can't You Be?
2 Lookin' Up
3 Dreamsome
4 Where I'm from
5 Black Light Blue