Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Joywave - Permanent Pleasure

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Joywave | Hollywood  |  Barcode: 050087549176


Your favorite indie rock band, Joywave, is back with their fifth studio album, Permanent Pleasure, featuring their alternative hit single, “Brain Damage.”

Track List:

  1. Graffiti Planet
  2. Scared
  3. Brain Damage
  4. He’s Back!
  5. Sleepytime Fantasy
  6. Swimming In The Glow
  7. Hate To Be A Bother
  8. 787 Dreamliner
  9. Splendor
  10. Here To Perform The Final Song From Their Album ’Permanent Pleasure,’ Please Welcome... Joywave