Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Joseph - I'm Alone, No You're Not

Purple + White "Moon Phase"
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Joseph | ATO  |  Barcode: 880882562816


Joseph is a bewitching trio of sisters from Portland, Oregon. Expect honest words and genetically perfected harmonies. For their ATO Records debut - I'm Alone, No You're Not - the band teamed with producer Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, Jenny Lewis, First Aid Kit) to record 11 original songs exploding with a mystical exuberance and heart- on-sleeve emotion. A masterclass in pristine 3-part harmony, the album features golden, shimmering pop songs tucked next to the most delicate ballads. Moon Phase Edition available on purple and white colored vinyl.


- Side A -
1 Whirlwind
2 White Flag
3 More Alive Than Dead
4 Honest
5 Sweet Dreams
- Side B -
1 Canyon
2 Sos (Overboard)
3 Blood & Tears
4 Hundred Ways
5 Planets
6 I Don't Mind