Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Jordan, Montell - This Is How We Do It

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Montell Jordan | Def Jam  |  Barcode: 602465256192


Montell Jordan’s debut studio album, This Is How We Do It, was released in 1995. Featuring the chart-topping title track and the single, “Somethin’ 4 da Honeyz,” this platinum-certified album is now available on vinyl for the first time. 2 LP set in gatefold jacket.

Disc 1
1    My Mommy (Intro)
2    Somethin’ 4 Da Honeyz
3    This Is How We Do It
4    Payback
5    It’s Over
6    Don’t Keep Me Waiting
7    I Wanna
8    Down On My Knees

Disc 2
1    It’s Over
2    Midnight Interlude
3    I Wanna
4    Down On My Knees
5    Gotta’ Get My Roll On
6    Close The Door
7    Daddy’s Home