Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!


Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Blue
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Hovvdy | Arts & Crafts  |  Barcode: 827590238411


Hovvdy's forthcoming self-titled double album, co-produced with Andrew Sarlo (Big Thief, Bon Iver) and longtime collaborator Ben Littlejohn, is their most cohesive and ambitious record to date: The definitive Hovvdy album. Across the 19-track sequence, ranging from expansive celebratory anthems to quiet acoustic meditations, Hovvdy displays deft and catchy pop songcraft with touches of indie folk and southern Americana. Indie Exclusive Translucent Blue 2 LP. Includes download card. Limited Edition.

Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Bubba
3 Jean
4 Big Blue
5 Shell
6 Forever Piano
7 Forever
8 Heartstring
9 Clean
10 Make Ya Proud
Disc 2
1 Til I Let You Know
2 Meant
3 Song For Pete
4 Every Exchange
5 Give It Up
6 Portrait
7 Angel
8 Bad News
9 A Little