Welcome to AFK's new online shop! Fresh preorders and new releases added daily.

Def Leppard - Pyromania (40th Anniversary)

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Def Leppard | Mercury  |  Barcode: 602458397253


Def Leppard's 40th anniversary reissue of Pyromania has been expanded to a 2-LP set on 180g black vinyl with unheard demos and live tracks from the era. Originally released in 1983, Pyromania launched the band into rock legend status, selling over 10 million copies. Featuring global hit singles "Photograph," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, this deluxe edition has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh with mastering by Andy Pearce.


Disc 1 -

  1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late for Love
  5. Die Hard the Hunter

Disc 2 -

  1. Foolin'
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. Comin' Under Fire
  4. Action! Not Words
  5. Billy's Got a Gun

Disc 3 -

  1. No You Can't Do That - Unreleased Out-Take
  2. Rock Rock (Til You Drop) - Rough Mix Version
  3. Photograph - Rough Mix Version (Unfinished Vocal)
  4. Stagefright - Rough Mix Version
  5. Too Late for Love - Rough Mix Version
  6. Die Hard the Hunter - Rough Mix Version

Disc 4 -

  1. Foolin' - Rough Mix Version
  2. Rock of Ages - Rough Mix Version
  3. Comin' Under Fire - Rough Mix Version
  4. Action! Not Words - Rough Mix Version / Chorus Only
  5. Billy's Got a Gun - Rough Mix Version