Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Capstan - The Mosaic

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Capstan | Fearless  |  Barcode: 888072578302


To make a mosaic, tiny pieces interlock as a larger picture. In similar fashion, distinct elements coalesce as one in Capstan. The Florida quintet merge metallic precision with pit-splitting hardcore grooves and the kind of hooks you can't shake. After amassing tens of millions of streams from previous releases including 'Restless Heart, Keep Running,' and 'Separate,' the group paint a definitive body of work on their aptly titled third full-length offering, 'The Mosaic' via Fearless Records. Aqua 2 LP.

1 I. Revolve
2 Misery Scene
3 Final Words
4 Undertow
5 An Open Letter
6 Hailey
7 Bloom
8 Empire
9 What You Want
10 II. Revise
11 Dwell
12 Arrows (With Tobi Duncan of Trash Boat)
13 Compendium
14 Bete Noire
15 Moloch
16 What Can I Say?
17 Heart to Heart (With Belmont & Jason Tyler)
18 III. the Mosaic