Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Buffett, Jimmy - Havana Daydreamin'

Vinyl LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Jimmy Buffett | Geffen  |  Barcode: 602465225693


Jimmy Buffett’s sixth studio album, Havana Daydreamin’, was released in 1978 and features “My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink and I Don’t Love Jesus,” “The Captain and The Kid,” and the title track. Newly remastered and available for the first time on vinyl.

1    Woman Goin’ Crazy On Caroline Street
2    My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink And I Don’t Love Jesus
3    The Captain And The Kid
4    Big Rig
5    Defying Gravity
6    Havana Daydreamin’
7    Cliches
8    Something So Feminine About A Mandolin
9    Kick It In Second Wind
10    This Hotel Room