Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Buffett, Jimmy - Banana Wind

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Jimmy Buffett | MCA Nashville  |  Barcode: 602465226034


Jimmy Buffett’s platinum-certified album, Banana Wind, was released in 1996 and features “School Boy Heart,” and “Jamaica Mistaica.” Newly remastered and available for the first time on vinyl. 2 LPs.


1. Only Time Will Tell
2. Jamaica Mistaica
3. School Boy Heart
4. Banana Wind
5. Holiday
6. Bob Robert’s Society Band
7. Overkill
8. Desdemona’s Building A Rocket Ship
9. Mental Floss
10. Cultural Infidel
11. Happily Ever After (Now And Then)
12. False Echoes (Havana 1921) / Treetop Flier