Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

Blink 182 - Buddha

Coke Bottle Green
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Blink-182 | Kung Fu  |  Barcode: 889466516016


The demo album from pop punk superstars, blink-182, that kicked off their meteoric rise into the mainstream music stratosphere!

These raw, early recordings showcase all the passion and verve of songwriting duo Tom DeLonge and Mark Hoppus! Available now in COKE BOTTLE GREEN vinyl!
1 Side A Carousel
2 T.V
3 Strings
4 Fentoozler
5 Time
6 Romeo & Rebecca
7 21 Days
8 Side B Sometimes
9 Point of View
10 My Pet Sally
11 Reebok Commercial
12 Toast & Bananas
13 The Girl Next Door
14 Don't