Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Eagles - Greatest Hits Vol. 2

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Eagles | Elektra  |  Barcode: 081227934002


The second compilation album from the Eagles, pressed on 180-Gram black vinyl. Featuring tracks from the albums Hotel California (1976), The Long Run (1979), Eagles Live (1980), and "After The Thrill Is Gone" from One Of These Nights (1975). Includes the #1 hits "New Kid In Town", "Heartache Tonight", and the classic "Hotel California."

1 Hotel California
2 Heartache Tonight
3 Seven Bridges Road (Live) - Remastered
4 Victim of Love
5 The Sad Cafe
6 Life in the Fast Lane
7 I Can't Tell You Why
8 New Kid in Town
9 The Long Run
10 After the Thrill Is Gone