Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Utopia - Now Playing

Brick & Mortar Exclusive Sea Blue
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Utopia | Rhino  |  Barcode: 081227816650


From the anthemic "Love Is The Answer" to the reflective "The Road To Utopia," this Now Playing tracklist navigates themes of human connection and aspiration. With energetic rock anthems like "Love In Action" and introspective ballads like "I Just Want To Touch You," Utopia crafts a musical tapestry that resonates with listeners on both emotional and sonic levels.

- Disc 1 -
1 Love Is the Answer
2 The Very Last Time
3 Love in Action
4 Set Me Free
5 Caravan
- Disc 2 -
1 I Just Want to Touch You
2 The Road to Utopia
3 You Make Me Crazy (Remastered)
4 Feet Don't Fail Me Now
5 Crybaby