Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Stewart, Al - Now Playing

Brick & Mortar Exclusive Sea Blue
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Al Stewart | Rhino  |  Barcode: 081227816643


Featuring Al Stewart's classics like "Year of the Cat" and "Time Passages," known for their intricate storytelling and folk-rock fusion. This tracklist offers a captivating journey through Stewart's musical landscape.

- Disc 1 -
1 On the Border (Single Version)
2 Year of the Cat (Single Version)
3 Time Passages (Single Version) [2021 Remaster]
4 Lord Grenville (2020 Remaster)
5 Song on the Radio (Single Version) [2021 Remaster]
- Disc 2 -
1 Broadway Hotel
2 Flying Sorcery
3 Almost Lucy
4 Midnight Rocks
5 Running Man (Single Version)