Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Lupe Fiasco - Now Playing

Limited Translucent Red
Vinyl LP
Genre: Hip Hop - Rap
Release Date:
Lupe Fiasco | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 603497824540


Limited translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. This tracklist features chart-topping hits like "THE SHOW GOES ON" and "SUPERSTAR" that blend catchy beats with meaningful lyrics. Collaborations with talented artists like Nikki Jean and Matthew Santos elevate the album's emotional depth, making it a must-listen for fans of hip-hop and conscious lyricism.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Show Goes on
2 Hip-Hop Saved My Life (Feat. Nikki Jean)
3 Around My Way (Freedom Ain't Free)
4 Kick, Push
5 Superstar (Feat. Matthew Santos)
- Disc 2 -
1 Till I Get There
2 Sunshine
3 Paris, Tokyo
4 Hurt Me Soul
5 All Black Everything