Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Sheeran, Ed - X (10th Anniversary Edition)

Half-Speed Mastered
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Ed Sheeran | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 5054197995064


Limited Edition Half-Speed Mastered Black 2LP, including the original 12-track album plus 9 bonus tracks that have never been released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with matt dispersion and spot gloss on "x". Plays at 33rpm.

1 One
2 I'm a Mess
3 Sing
4 Don't
5 Nina
6 Photograph
7 Bloodstream
8 Tenerife Sea
9 Runaway
10 The Man
11 Thinking Out Loud
12 Afire Love
13 Take It Back
14 Shirtsleeves
15 Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16 I See Fire
17 All of the Stars
18 English Rose
19 Touch and Go
20 New York
21 Make It Rain