Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Poison - Native Tongue

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Poison | Capitol  |  Barcode: 600753995839


Long out of print on vinyl. The fourth studio album by “hair” metal band Poison was originally released in 1993. A certified gold album, it peaked on both the Billboard Top 200 & the UK album chart inside the Top 20. Besides the core personnel of Brett Michaels, Bobby Dall & Rikki Rockett it is the only Poison album to feature Richie Kotzen on lead guitar. Native Tongue was produced by Richie Zito. This 2LP version of the album contains three bonus tracks that were not included in the original album.

A1. Native Tongue 
A2. The Scream
A3. Stand 
A4. Stay Alive 
A5. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice) 
B1. Body Talk 
B2. Bring It Home 
B3. 7 Days Over 
B4. Richie’s Acoustic Thang 

C1. Ain’t That The Truth
C2. Theatre Of The Soul 
C3. Strike Up The Band 
C4. Ride Child Ride 
D1. Blind Faith 
D2. Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues 
D3. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice) – Ice Mix
D4. Stand (Acoustic Mix)