Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Lil Kim - Now Playing

Vinyl LP
Genre: Hip Hop - Rap
Release Date:
Lil Kim | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 603497825042


 Experience the bold exploration of Lil Kim's unapologetic persona, featuring hits like "Queen Bitch" and "Suck My D*ck" that showcase her confident style. Songs like "Drugs" and "Notorious Kim" delve into her experiences and reputation within the music industry, while tracks like "The Jump Off" and "Crush on You" highlight her prowess as a versatile artist. The collection balances between gritty, assertive tracks and club-ready anthems, solidifying Lil Kim's status as a trailblazing figure in hip-hop.

- Disc 1 -
1 Queen Bitch
2 Suck My Dick
3 Drugs
4 Came Back for You
5 Spend a Little Doe
- Disc 2 -
1 Crush on You
2 Not Tonight
3 Lighters Up (Nationwide Version)
4 Notorious Kim
5 The Jump Off