Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Monsters Of Folk

Deluxe Clear
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Various | ATO  |  Barcode: 880882621919


Monsters of Folk - the acclaimed band comprised of Jim James (My Morning Jacket), M. Ward, Conor Oberst, and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes) - are celebrating the 15th anniversary of their self-titled, one and only album with an expanded new edition, arriving Friday, June 14 via ATO Records on clear vinyl and digital download. Pre-orders are available now

1 Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.)
2 Say Please
3 Whole Lotta Losin'
4 Temazcal
5 The Right Place
6 Baby Boomer
7 Man Named Truth
8 Goodway
9 Ahead of the Curve
10 Slow Down Jo
11 Losin Yo Head
12 Magic Marker
13 Map of the World
14 The Sandman, the Brakeman and Me
15 His Master's Voice
16 Dear to the Assassin
17 Sweet Silence
18 The Living Thing
19 Museum Guard
20 Disappeared