Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Crowded House - Gravity Stairs

Cloudy Blue
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Crowded House | BMG  |  Barcode: 4099964027372


Crowded House has Gravity Stairs, their new studio album in May 2024. Produced by the band with Steven Schram, the 11-track long-player follows 2021's Dreamers are Waiting and is the second with the current line-up of Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom and Neil's sons Elroy and Liam Finn.

Track List:
  1. Magic Piano
  2. Life's Imitation
  3. The Howl
  4. All That I Can Ever Own
  5. Oh Hi
  6. Some Greater Plan (For Claire)
  7. Black Water, White Circle
  8. Blurry Grass
  9. I Can't Keep Up with You
  10. Thirsty
  11. Night Song