Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Bat For Lashes - The Dream Of Delphi

Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Bat For Lashes | Decca  |  Barcode: 602465018332


An ode to Natasha's daughter, Delphi. Bat for Lashes is known for her otherworldly albums with lead characters Laura, Daniel and The Bride. For the first time, Natasha writes about her personal experiences and the magical, sometimes melancholy, intimacy of early motherhood. 

Track List:

  1. The Dream of Delphi
  2. Christmas Day
  3. Letter to My Daughter
  4. At Your Feet
  5. The Midwives Have Left
  6. Home
  7. Breaking Up
  8. Delphi Dancing
  9. Her First Morning
  10. Waking Up