Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

X-Ray Spex - Germ Free Adolescents

Minty Fresh
Vinyl LP
Genre: Punk Metal
Release Date:
X-Ray Spex | Secret  |  Barcode: 5036436152322


Germfree Adolescents is the 1978 debut album of English punk rock band X-Ray Spex. It contained the UK hit singles "The Day the World Turned Dayglo" 

Side A

  1. "Art-I-Ficial" 
  2. "Obsessed with You" 
  3. "Warrior in Woolworths" 
  4. "Let's Submerge"
  5. "I Can't Do Anything" 
  6. "Identity" 

Side B

  1. "Genetic Engineering" 
  2. "I Live Off You" 
  3. "I Am a Poseur" 
  4. "Germ Free Adolescents" 
  5. "Plastic Bag" 
  6. "The Day the World Turned Day-Glo"