Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Yellowman - Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt

Vinyl LP
Genre: Reggae
Release Date:
Yellowman | Greensleeves  |  Barcode: 601811217610


40th Anniversary Pressing. Arriving in 1984, Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt was recorded at Channel One and mixed by Sylvan Morris at Harry J Studio. Produced by the legendary Henry "Junjo" Lawes. There wasn't a weak number on this ten-song set and all backed by blistering riddims from the Roots Radics. The album's title track was a huge Jamaican and global hit.