Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Wallows - Model

Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Wallows | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 075678609565


The trio - comprised of Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters and Cole Preston - recently announced their upcoming album, which is set to drop May 2024 via Atlantic Records.

Track List:

  1. Your Apartment
  2. Anytime, Always
  3. Calling After Me
  4. Bad Dream
  5. A Warning
  6. I Wouldn't Mind
  7. You (Show Me Where My Days Went)
  8. Canada
  9. Don't You Think It's Strange?
  10. She's An Actress
  11. Going Under
  12. Only Ecstasy