Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Creed - Greatest Hits

Etched D-side
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Creed | Craft  |  Barcode: 888072603493


An arsenal of global smash hits from Grammy-winning hard rock titans Creed. This fourteen-track collection spans the band's multi-platinum studio albums, My Own Prison, Human Clay and Weathered, including the singles “Higher,” “With Arms Wide Open,” “One Last Breath,” “My Sacrifice,” and more. The 2-LP set features an etched Side-D.

Disc 1:
1 Torn
2 My Own Prison
3 What’s This Life For
4 One
5 Are You Ready?
6 Higher
7 With Arms Wide Open
8 What If
Disc 2:
1 One Last Breath
2 Don’t Stop Dancing
3 Bullets
4 My Sacrifice
5 Weathered