Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Grimes, Luke - Luke Grimes

Limited Indie Exclusive Clear
Vinyl LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Luke Grimes | Mercury  |  Barcode: 602465159646


Luke Grimes self-titled debut album on Mercury Nashville features 13 tracks, including “Burn,” “Hold On,” and “Oh Ohio.” Known for his role as Kayce Dutton on the hit television series Yellowstone, Grimes has been making music for years. He closed out 2023 with a sold-out tour after playing fairs and festivals around the country, including Stagecoach, Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival, Under The Big Sky Festival, and more. Grimes grew up playing music in church as the son of a Pentecostal pastor. His father also laid the foundation for the music he loves, introducing him to the works of Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson and Waylon Jennings. Indie Exclusive Clear LP. Limited Edition.

Track List:

  1. Burn
  2. Playin’ On The Tracks
  3. Hold On
  4. Black Powder
  5. Ghost Of Who We Were
  6. Oh Ohio
  7. God And A Girl
  8. What Angels Do
  9. No Horse To Ride
  10. Wait For The Rain To Die Down
  11. Ain’t Dead Yet
  12. South On 75
  13. Worst Of Me