Welcome to AFK's new online shop! Fresh preorders and new releases added daily.

Folds, Ben Five - Whatever And Ever Amen

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Ben Folds Five | Sony Legacy  |  Barcode: 196588791017


WhateverandEverAmen is the sophomore album from alternative rock trio Ben Folds Five. Originally released in 1997, the album features fan favorite songs like "Brick", "Kate", and "Song for the Dumped."

Disc 1 -
1 One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
2 Fair
3 Brick
4 Song for the Dumped
5 Selfless, Cold and Composed

- Disc 2 -
1 Kate
2 Smoke
3 Cigarette
4 Steven's Last Night in Town
5 Battle of Who Could Care Less
6 Missing the War
7 Evaporated