Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Avenged Sevenfold - Waking the Fallen

Indie Exclusive Yellow w/ Black Splatter
Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Punk Metal
Release Date:
Avenged Sevenfold | Hopeless  |  Barcode: 790692708215


Waking The Fallen, the 2003 breakout, sophomore full-length from Huntington Beach metal/hard rock legends, Avenged Sevenfold, is considered one of the best hard rock/metalcore albums of all time. Featuring hit songs "Unholy Confessions" & "Second Heartbeat" & their song "Eternal Rest" which appears on Kerrang!'s "666 Songs You Must Own."

1 Waking the Fallen
2 Unholy Confessions
3 Chapter Four
4 Remenissions
5 Desecrate Through Reverence
6 Eternal Rest
7 Second Heartbeat
8 Radiant Eclipse
9 I Won't See You Tonight Part 1
10 I Won't See You Tonight Part 2
11 Clairvoyant Disease
12 And All Things Will End