Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Rolling Stones, The - The Rolling Stones, Now

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
The Rolling Stones | ABKCO  |  Barcode: 018771214113


Vinyl LP pressing. The Rolling Stones, Now! Is the third American studio album by The Rolling Stones, originally released in 1965. The album mostly consists of songs released earlier in the United Kingdom, as well as the group's recent single in the United States, "Heart of Stone."

Track List:
1 Everybody Needs Somebody to Love Piano
2 Down Home Girl Piano
3 You Can't Catch Me
4 Heart of Stone
5 What a Shame Piano - Ian Stewart
6 Mona (I Need You Baby)
7 Down the Road Apiece
8 Off the Hook
9 Pain in My Heart
10 Oh Baby (We Got a Good Thing Goin')
11 Little Red Rooster
12 Surprise, Surprise