Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Queen - Queen Rock Montreal

Limited Edtion
Vinyl 3LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Queen | Hollywood  |  Barcode: 050087550776


Queen Rock Montreal captures the world’s most iconic rock band at the very peak of their live powers. Recorded in 1981, this landmark moment in the band’s history is now being released as a triple vinyl package.

Queen Rock Montreal recorded live at the Montreal Forum in November 1981. The 28-track setlist shows the breadth and brilliance of Queen’s songwriting. It mixes ‘70s classics with fan-favorite deep cuts and album tracks (“Keep Yourself Alive,” “Dragon Attack,” “I’m In Love With My Car,” “Sheer Heart Attack”), as well as two songs (“Flash,” “The Hero”) which are exclusive to the audio-only formats. Limited Edition.

Side A
1. Intro
2. We Will Rock You (Fast)
3. Let Me Entertain You
4. Play The Game
5. Somebody To Love
Side B
1. Killer Queen
2. I'm In Love With My Car
3. Get Down, Make Love
4. Save Me
Side C
1. Now I'm Here
2. Dragon Attack
3. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
4. Love Of My Life
5. Under Pressure
Side D
1. Keep Yourself Alive
2. Drum And Tympani Solo
3. Guitar Solo
4. Flash
5. The Hero
Side E
1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. Bohemian Rhapsody
4. Tie Your Mother Down
Side F
1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Sheer Heart Attack
3. We Will Rock You
4. We Are The Champions
5. God Save The Queen