Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Knocked Loose - You Won't Go Before You're Supposed To

Indie Exclusive Green/Yellow w/ Black & White Splatter
Vinyl LP
Genre: Punk Metal
Release Date:
Knocked Loose | Pure Noise  |  Barcode: 810540036564


As Knocked Loose chipped away at what would become their third album, they felt the pressure from all sides. Internally, there was the need to challenge themselves as songwriters while retaining the merciless intensity and unflinching honesty that have always been their calling cards. Externally, there was a whole new set of eyes on the hard-touring Louisville quintet, following a banner year in which they'd brought their underground-seasoned sound to some of the world's biggest stages, finding themselves the unlikely viral darlings of both Coachella and Bonnaroo.

Track List:
1 Thirst
2 Piece By Piece
3 Suffocate (FT. Poppy)
4 Don't Reach for Me
5 Moss Covers All
6 Take Me Home
7 Slaughterhouse 2 (FT. Chris Motionless)
8 The Calm That Keeps You Awake
9 Blinding Faith
10 Sit & Mourn