Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Zito, Mike - Life Is Hard

Vinyl LP
Genre: Blues
Release Date:
Mike Zito | Sono  |  Barcode: 659699647197


Mike Zito, winner of multiple Blues Music Awards, presents his latest album, Life Is Hard. Released on Gulf Coast Records, the album was recorded in September 2023 at Sunset Sound Studios in Hollywood, California, with Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith producing. “Life Is Hard is a complete work of art for me,” says Mike Zito about the new record. “I believe this is the best album I’ve ever made in my life.” Available on vinyl with printed inner sleeve.

Track List
1 Lonely Man
2 Life Is Hard
3 Have A Talk With God
4 Forever My Love
5 No One To Talk To (But The Blues)
6 Dying To Do Wrong
7 These Eyes
8 Darkness
9 Without Loving You
10 Nobody Moves Me Like You Do
11 Death Don’t Have No Mercy
12 Forever My Love [Radio Edit]