Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Garcia, Jerry - Garcia (Remixed)

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Jerry Garcia | ATO  |  Barcode: 880882616519


Garcia (Remixed) is a re-imagination of the Grateful Dead co-founder's landmark solo debut album as a genre-defying dance potion created by DJ/Producer & life-long Deadhead LP Giobbi. The collection, which features several of Garcia's most timeless compositions co-written with Robert Hunter including "Deal," "Bird Song," "Sugaree," and "The Wheel", gives the original album a whole new beat in celebration of it's 50th anniversary.

- Disc 1 -
1 Deal
2 Bird Song
3 Sugaree
4 Loser
- Disc 2 -
1 Late for Supper
2 To Lay Me Down
3 An Odd Little Piece
4 The Wheel