Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Skegss - Rehearsal

Alternate Orange Cover
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Skegss | Loma Vista  |  Barcode: 888072233652


Skeggs is an Australian power trio that combines surf, garage and slacker rock to create their dynamic sound. The band – comprised of Benny Reed (guitar/vocals), Toby Cregan (bass/vocals), and Jonny Lani (drums) – released their sophomore album, Rehearsal, in 2021 via Loma Vista Recordings. Rolling Stone proclaimed, "Skegss have cemented themselves as one of the most intoxicating acts to come out of Australia in years.” 180g black vinyl housed in limited edition jacket with alternate orange cover.

Track List:
1    Down To Ride
2    Valhalla
3    Fantasising
4    Running From Nothing
5    Bush TV
6    Picturesque Moment
7    Under The Thunder
8    Sip Of Wine
9    Curse My Happiness
10    Wake Up
11    Savour The Flavour
12    Fade Away
13    Lucky