Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Pearce, Carly - Hummingbird

Vinyl 2LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Carly Pearce | Big Machine  |  Barcode: 843930108152


Carly Pearce's highly anticipated fourth studio album, hummingbird, marks Pearce's debut as a co-producer and fully represents her new musical chapter - one of forward motion. Following the success of her last studio album, 29: Written In Stone, Pearce leans in to her authentic country sound encompassed by the symbolism of the hummingbird which represents the album's themes of growth, humility, understanding, playfulness, and optimism.

Disc 1
1    country music made me do it
2    truck on fire
3    still blue
4    heels over head
5    we don’t fight anymore
6    rock paper scissors
7    oklahoma
Disc 2
1    my place
2    things I don’t chase
3    woman to woman
4    fault line
5    pretty please
6    trust issues
7    hummingbird