Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Isaak, Chris - Heart Shaped World

Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Chris Isaak | AFK Books & Records  |  Barcode: 792755802755


Heart Shaped World is Chris Isaak’s third studio album. Released in the summer of 1989, it features his breakthrough hit, “Wicked Game,” which peaked at #6 on the Billboard Hot 100. Lee Chesnut, music director at WAPW in Atlanta, played the song repeatedly for two weeks after hearing a version on the soundtrack to David Lynch’s 1990 film, Wild At Heart.

1    Heart Shaped World
2    I’m Not Waiting
3    Don’t Make Me Dream About You
4    Kings Of The Highway
5    Wicked Game
6    Blue Spanish Sky
7    Wrong To Love You
8    Forever Young
9    Nothing’s Changed
10    In The Heat Of The Jungle